query.gch@gmail.com

+91 7290 024 809 , +91 7290 024 810

Flowers

Flowers

Aconitum Violaceum

Aconitum Violaceum

Aconitum Violaceum (English name: Violet Monkshood), belongs to the family of ‘Ranunculaceae’ is a tall herb with a size of 20-60 cm that comes with paired tubes. Few leaves are settles on the gro...

allium humile

Allium Humile

Allium Humile is known to be an Asian species of Wild Onion. It belongs to the family of Amaryllidaceae. This herb comes in brownish color having single, cylindrical bulbs. Leaves are embodied on th...

Guest Speak

Enquiry

Latest Blog

Flowers

Aconitum Violaceum

Aconitum Violaceum

Can be found between Govindghat and Ghangaria.

allium humile

Allium Humile

It is found near the streams in the Valley of Flowers, especially in June month. You ca see its colonies near Pushpawati River Bed

FIND US ON FACEBOOK

VOF Departures date 2019

VOF DEPARTURE DATES 2019
  • Saturday, June 22, 2019
  • Sunday, June 23, 2019
  • Saturday, June 29, 2019
  • Sunday, June 30, 2019
  • Saturday, July 06, 2019
  • Sunday, July 07, 2019
  • Saturday, July 13, 2019
  • Sunday, July 14, 2019
  • Saturday, July 20, 2019
  • Sunday, July 21, 2019
  • Saturday, July 27, 2019
  • Sunday, July 28, 2019
  • Saturday, August 03, 2019
  • Sunday, August 04, 2019
  • Saturday, August 10, 2019
  • Sunday, August 11, 2019
  • Saturday, August 17, 2019
  • Sunday, August 18, 2019
  • Saturday, August 24, 2019
  • Sunday, August 25, 2019