info@thevalleyofflowers.com

+91 7290 024 809 , +91 7290 024 810

How About the Food and Accommodation Facility in the Valley of Flowers?

accomodation in valley of flowers
Posted on May 1 2017 | by: admin | Comments : 0

As Valley of Flowers is situated in the hilly area so it’s difficult to find such amenities, but you can found these kind of Accommodations in Valley of Flowers at Ghagharia which is 3.2 km behind the Valley of flowers as well as this is a place from where people can start trekking and camping too where they can find numerous kind of private lodges and hotels who served you better food with a variety of meals at a reasonable prices as you can relax and sleep well.

Moreover in case you need any kind of cash and other facilities like taxi etc. Then you can avail that from places like Govindghat and Joshimath where so many ATM facilities are available as well as private Taxi holder who can charge nominal fare to take you to the Valley of flowers.

Valley of flowers is an outstanding natural beauty which offers you a magical world of enchanting flowers as well as milky White Mountains which declared to be a one stop destination as to spend your favorable time with your loved ones and doesn’t offer any option to eat anything, so it is advisable to every tourist to carry enough food material during their way to this heaven and enjoy their trip.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Enquiry

Flowers

Aconitum Violaceum

Aconitum Violaceum

Can be found between Govindghat and Ghangaria.

allium humile

Allium Humile

It is found near the streams in the Valley of Flowers, especially in June month. You ca see its colonies near Pushpawati River Bed

FIND US ON FACEBOOK

VOF Departures date 2017

  • Sunday, June 11, 2017
  • Sunday, June 18, 2017
  • Sunday, June 25, 2017
  • Saturday, July 01, 2017
  • Sunday, July 2, 2017
  • Saturday, July 08, 2017
  • Sunday, July 9, 2017
  • Saturday, July 15, 2017
  • Sunday, July 16, 2017
  • Saturday, July 22, 2017
  • Sunday, July 23, 2017
  • Saturday, July 29, 2017
  • Sunday, July 30, 2017
  • Saturday, August 05, 2017
  • Sunday, August 06, 2017
  • Saturday, August 12, 2017
  • Sunday, August 13, 2017
  • Saturday, August 19, 2017
  • Sunday, August 20, 2017
  • Saturday, August 26, 2017
  • Sunday, August 27, 2017
  • Sunday, September 03, 2017
  • Sunday, September 10, 2017
  • Sunday, September 17, 2017
  • Sunday, September 24, 2017

Photo Gallery