info@thevalleyofflowers.com

+91 7290 024 809 , +91 7290 024 810

Is It Safe Travel To Valley of Flowers?

is it safe to travel to valley of flowers
Posted on May 11 2017 | by: admin | Comments : 0

Of course, it’s completely safe to travel to Uttarakhand, especially to Valley of Flowers as the locals of the nearby areas are humble and polite. Although the trek to Valley of Flowers is demanding in terms of great physical and mental health, thus, you need to make good preparation for the trek.

Before commencing the trek, don’t forget to check out the road conditions to valley of flowers. Even, cross check the weather conditions along with preparing all the necessary trekking essentials for a trouble free trip.

Valley of Flowers offers a treat to the eyes of the adventure freaks and nature lovers in the form of a complete package that takes them to lay their stress away and feel the beautiful nature. It offers an awesome collection of more than 300 endangered species of flowers. During monsoons, the valley blooms at its full offering the picturesque meadows of flowers. Not only this, the place is the perfect combination of astounding collection of Flora and Fauna.

Valley of Flowers is a breathtaking place that had become the most spotted tourist’s destination since last many years. Every year, several tourists especially adventure freaks head towards this place to explore the mesmerizing beauty of the nature.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Enquiry

Flowers

Aconitum Violaceum

Aconitum Violaceum

Can be found between Govindghat and Ghangaria.

allium humile

Allium Humile

It is found near the streams in the Valley of Flowers, especially in June month. You ca see its colonies near Pushpawati River Bed

FIND US ON FACEBOOK

VOF Departures date 2017

  • Sunday, June 11, 2017
  • Sunday, June 18, 2017
  • Sunday, June 25, 2017
  • Saturday, July 01, 2017
  • Sunday, July 2, 2017
  • Saturday, July 08, 2017
  • Sunday, July 9, 2017
  • Saturday, July 15, 2017
  • Sunday, July 16, 2017
  • Saturday, July 22, 2017
  • Sunday, July 23, 2017
  • Saturday, July 29, 2017
  • Sunday, July 30, 2017
  • Saturday, August 05, 2017
  • Sunday, August 06, 2017
  • Saturday, August 12, 2017
  • Sunday, August 13, 2017
  • Saturday, August 19, 2017
  • Sunday, August 20, 2017
  • Saturday, August 26, 2017
  • Sunday, August 27, 2017
  • Sunday, September 03, 2017
  • Sunday, September 10, 2017
  • Sunday, September 17, 2017
  • Sunday, September 24, 2017

Photo Gallery